Whom We Have Lost

Whom We Have Lost

1. Dr. Mazharul Islam Damal (Joined in 1958. Head, Nuclear Medicine Dept. Dhaka Medical College, Cricket Organizer)

2. Dr. Mosharraf Hossain (Head, Head, Nuclear Medicine Dept. Dhaka Medical College)

3. Dr. Shawkat Jahan (Joined in mid 60s in NMC, Dhaka. Later, worked in Kuwait)

4. Dr. Kamaruddin Pramanik (Joined in mid 60s in NMC, Lahore. Later, worked in NMC, Rajshahi.

5. Dr. M A Khaleque (NMC, Dhaka)

6. Dr. Syed Khalilullah (Director, Dinajpur / CMO, INM)

7. Mrs. Hosne Jahan (Physicist, INM)

8. Dr. Amatun Noor (Acting Director, Dinajpur)

9. Dr. Salauddin Chowdhudy (NMC, Dhaka /INM. Joined BAEC in September 1985. Born- 1949 and Deceased- Dec, 2020)

10. Mr. Abu Isahaque (Radiochemist) (INM / NMC Ctg.)

11. Dr. Rokon Uddin (Physicist) (Director, Bio-Science, BAEC)

12. Dr. Selim Md Ansari (Director, INMAS Bogura)

13. Dr. Md Kabiruzzaman Shah (PSO and Director of INMAS Rajshahi)

14. Mr. Alauddin Khandoker, Principal Librarian, NINMAS (Associate life member, SNMB)

15. Prof. Kamaluddin Ahmed, Member (Bio-science), BAEC

16. Syed Reza Hossain (Chief Scientific Officer, NINMAS/ Director, NINMAS)